Major League Soccer
League level: First Tier -   United States
Number of teams: 28 teams
Players: 809
Foreigners:459 Players  56.7%
ø-Market value: $1.53m
Record-holding champions:Los Angeles Galaxy  time(s)
ø-Age: 26.0
Reigning champion:New York City FC
Most valuable player:Lorenzo Insigne  $22.00m
Total Market Value:
$1.24bn

Complete Major League Soccer schedule

This page displays all fixtures for the current season. All matchdays are displayed in chronological order.

1.Matchday
DateTimeHome teamHomeResultAway teamAway
Sat 2/26/221:00 PM
Sat 2/26/22 1:00 PM
3:30 PM
3:30 PM
5:30 PM
5:30 PM
6:00 PM
6:00 PM
7:30 PM
7:30 PM
Sun 2/27/221:00 PM
Sun 2/27/22 1:00 PM
3:00 PM
3:00 PM
5:00 PM
5:00 PM
7:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
8:00 PM
2.Matchday
DateTimeHome teamHomeResultAway teamAway
Sat 3/5/221:30 PM
Sat 3/5/22 1:30 PM
2:00 PM
2:00 PM
3:30 PM
3:30 PM
4:00 PM
4:00 PM
5:30 PM
5:30 PM
6:00 PM
6:00 PM
7:30 PM
7:30 PM
Sun 3/6/224:00 PM
Sun 3/6/22 4:00 PM
10:00 PM
10:00 PM
3.Matchday
DateTimeHome teamHomeResultAway teamAway
Sat 3/12/221:00 PM
Sat 3/12/22 1:00 PM
1:30 PM
1:30 PM
3:30 PM
3:30 PM
6:30 PM
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:00 PM
9:00 PM
10:00 PM
10:00 PM
Sun 3/13/223:30 PM
Sun 3/13/22 3:30 PM
6:00 PM
6:00 PM
4.Matchday
DateTimeHome teamHomeResultAway teamAway
Sat 3/19/2212:00 PM
Sat 3/19/22 12:00 PM
2:00 PM
2:00 PM
2:30 PM
2:30 PM
3:00 PM
3:00 PM
5:00 PM
5:00 PM
6:00 PM
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
7:00 PM
7:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
8:30 PM
Sun 3/20/221:00 PM
Sun 3/20/22 1:00 PM
3:30 PM
3:30 PM
9:00 PM
9:00 PM
5.Matchday
DateTimeHome teamHomeResultAway teamAway
Sat 3/26/224:00 PM
Sat 3/26/22 4:00 PM
6:00 PM
6:00 PM
Sun 3/27/224:00 PM
Sun 3/27/22 4:00 PM
6.Matchday
DateTimeHome teamHomeResultAway teamAway
Sat 4/2/223:30 PM
Sat 4/2/22 3:30 PM
4:00 PM
4:00 PM
6:00 PM
6:00 PM
7:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM
9:00 PM
Sun 4/3/224:30 PM
Sun 4/3/22 4:30 PM
7.Matchday
DateTimeHome teamHomeResultAway teamAway
Sat 4/9/221:00 PM
Sat 4/9/22 1:00 PM
3:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM
4:00 PM
6:00 PM
6:00 PM
7:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM
8:00 PM
8:30 PM
8:30 PM
10:00 PM
10:00 PM
Sun 4/10/221:30 PM
Sun 4/10/22 1:30 PM
7:30 PM
7:30 PM
Tue 9/27/2210:00 PM
Tue 9/27/22 10:00 PM
8.Matchday
DateTimeHome teamHomeResultAway teamAway
Sat 4/16/223:00 PM
Sat 4/16/22 3:00 PM
3:30 PM
3:30 PM
6:00 PM
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
7:00 PM
7:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM
8:00 PM
10:00 PM
10:00 PM
Sun 4/17/221:00 PM
Sun 4/17/22 1:00 PM
4:00 PM
4:00 PM
9.Matchday
DateTimeHome teamHomeResultAway teamAway
Sat 4/23/223:00 PM
Sat 4/23/22 3:00 PM
5:00 PM
5:00 PM
7:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:00 PM
9:00 PM
10:00 PM
10:00 PM
10:30 PM
10:30 PM
Sun 4/24/221:00 PM
Sun 4/24/22 1:00 PM
3:30 PM
3:30 PM
5:00 PM
5:00 PM
10.Matchday
DateTimeHome teamHomeResultAway teamAway
Sat 4/30/221:30 PM
Sat 4/30/22 1:30 PM
3:00 PM
3:00 PM
3:30 PM
3:30 PM
4:00 PM
4:00 PM
7:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM
8:00 PM
8:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:00 PM
9:00 PM
Sun 5/1/221:00 PM
Sun 5/1/22 1:00 PM
4:00 PM
4:00 PM
10:00 PM
10:00 PM
11.Matchday
DateTimeHome teamHomeResultAway teamAway
Wed 5/4/227:30 PM
Wed 5/4/22 7:30 PM
Sat 5/7/223:30 PM
Sat 5/7/22 3:30 PM
4:00 PM
4:00 PM
6:00 PM
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
7:00 PM
7:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM
8:00 PM
8:30 PM
8:30 PM
10:00 PM
10:00 PM
11:00 PM
11:00 PM
Sun 5/8/224:00 PM
Sun 5/8/22 4:00 PM
5:00 PM
5:00 PM
7:00 PM
7:00 PM
12.Matchday
DateTimeHome teamHomeResultAway teamAway
Sat 5/14/223:00 PM
Sat 5/14/22 3:00 PM
3:30 PM
3:30 PM
7:00 PM
7:00 PM
7:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM
8:00 PM
8:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM
9:30 PM
10:00 PM
10:00 PM
10:30 PM
10:30 PM
Sun 5/15/221:30 PM
Sun 5/15/22 1:30 PM
4:00 PM
4:00 PM
13.Matchday
DateTimeHome teamHomeResultAway teamAway
Wed 5/18/227:30 PM
Wed 5/18/22 7:30 PM
8:00 PM
8:00 PM
8:30 PM
8:30 PM
10:00 PM
10:00 PM
10:30 PM
10:30 PM
14.Matchday
DateTimeHome teamHomeResultAway teamAway
Sat 5/21/226:00 PM
Sat 5/21/22 6:00 PM
6:30 PM
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
7:30 PM
Sun 5/22/224:00 PM
Sun 5/22/22 4:00 PM
5:00 PM
5:00 PM
6:00 PM
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
7:00 PM
7:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM
8:00 PM
10:00 PM
10:00 PM
15.Matchday
DateTimeHome teamHomeResultAway teamAway
Sat 5/28/226:00 PM
Sat 5/28/22 6:00 PM
7:00 PM
7:00 PM
7:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM
9:00 PM
9:30 PM
9:30 PM
Sun 5/29/226:00 PM
Sun 5/29/22 6:00 PM
9:30 PM
9:30 PM
16.Matchday
DateTimeHome teamHomeResultAway teamAway
Sat 6/4/227:00 PM
Sat 6/4/22 7:00 PM
17.Matchday
DateTimeHome teamHomeResultAway teamAway
Sat 6/11/223:00 PM
Sat 6/11/22 3:00 PM
6:00 PM
6:00 PM
Sun 6/12/223:00 PM
Sun 6/12/22 3:00 PM
18.Matchday
DateTimeHome teamHomeResultAway teamAway
Tue 6/14/2210:30 PM
Tue 6/14/22 10:30 PM
Wed 6/15/227:30 PM
Wed 6/15/22 7:30 PM
Sat 6/18/223:00 PM
Sat 6/18/22 3:00 PM
5:00 PM
5:00 PM
7:00 PM
7:00 PM
7:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM
9:00 PM
9:30 PM
9:30 PM
Sun 6/19/223:00 PM
Sun 6/19/22 3:00 PM
5:00 PM
5:00 PM
6:00 PM
6:00 PM
19.Matchday
DateTimeHome teamHomeResultAway teamAway
Fri 6/24/227:30 PM
Fri 6/24/22 7:30 PM
Sat 6/25/223:00 PM
Sat 6/25/22 3:00 PM
5:00 PM
5:00 PM
7:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM
9:00 PM
10:00 PM
10:00 PM
10:30 PM
10:30 PM
Sun 6/26/223:00 PM
Sun 6/26/22 3:00 PM
6:00 PM
6:00 PM
8:00 PM
8:00 PM
Sat 9/24/2210:00 PM
Sat 9/24/22 10:00 PM
20.Matchday
DateTimeHome teamHomeResultAway teamAway
Wed 6/29/227:30 PM
Wed 6/29/22 7:30 PM
8:00 PM
8:00 PM
10:00 PM
10:00 PM
10:30 PM
10:30 PM
Thu 6/30/227:00 PM
Thu 6/30/22 7:00 PM
8:00 PM
8:00 PM
Sat 7/2/227:30 PM
Sat 7/2/22 7:30 PM
10:00 PM
10:00 PM
Sun 7/3/225:00 PM
Sun 7/3/22 5:00 PM
7:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM
8:00 PM
8:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:00 PM
9:00 PM
Mon 7/4/227:00 PM
Mon 7/4/22 7:00 PM
9:00 PM
9:00 PM
10:30 PM
10:30 PM
21.Matchday
DateTimeHome teamHomeResultAway teamAway
Fri 7/8/227:30 PM
Fri 7/8/22 7:30 PM
10:00 PM
10:00 PM
10:30 PM
10:30 PM
Sat 7/9/221:00 PM
Sat 7/9/22 1:00 PM
4:30 PM
4:30 PM
7:00 PM
7:00 PM
7:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM
8:00 PM
8:30 PM
8:30 PM
10:00 PM
10:00 PM
22.Matchday
DateTimeHome teamHomeResultAway teamAway
Tue 7/12/229:00 PM
Tue 7/12/22 9:00 PM
Wed 7/13/227:30 PM
Wed 7/13/22 7:30 PM
8:00 PM
8:00 PM
8:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:00 PM
9:00 PM
10:00 PM
10:00 PM
23.Matchday
DateTimeHome teamHomeResultAway teamAway
Sat 7/16/227:30 PM
Sat 7/16/22 7:30 PM
8:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM
9:00 PM
Sun 7/17/223:00 PM
Sun 7/17/22 3:00 PM
5:00 PM
5:00 PM
7:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM
9:30 PM
10:30 PM
10:30 PM
24.Matchday
DateTimeHome teamHomeResultAway teamAway
Sat 7/23/227:00 PM
Sat 7/23/22 7:00 PM
7:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM
8:00 PM
8:30 PM
8:30 PM
10:00 PM
10:00 PM
10:30 PM
10:30 PM
Sun 7/24/228:00 PM
Sun 7/24/22 8:00 PM
9:30 PM
9:30 PM
25.Matchday
DateTimeHome teamHomeResultAway teamAway
Fri 7/29/2211:00 PM
Fri 7/29/22 11:00 PM
Sat 7/30/223:00 PM
Sat 7/30/22 3:00 PM
5:00 PM
5:00 PM
7:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM
8:00 PM
8:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:00 PM
9:00 PM
10:00 PM
10:00 PM
Sun 7/31/225:00 PM
Sun 7/31/22 5:00 PM
Tue 8/2/227:30 PM
Tue 8/2/22 7:30 PM
Wed 10/5/227:00 PM
Wed 10/5/22 7:00 PM
26.Matchday
DateTimeHome teamHomeResultAway teamAway
Tue 8/2/2210:00 PM
Tue 8/2/22 10:00 PM
Wed 8/3/227:00 PM
Wed 8/3/22 7:00 PM
7:30 PM
7:30 PM
10:30 PM
10:30 PM
27.Matchday
DateTimeHome teamHomeResultAway teamAway
Fri 8/5/2210:30 PM
Fri 8/5/22 10:30 PM
Sat 8/6/223:00 PM
Sat 8/6/22 3:00 PM
7:00 PM
7:00 PM
7:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM
8:00 PM
8:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:00 PM
9:00 PM
10:00 PM
10:00 PM
10:30 PM
10:30 PM
28.Matchday
DateTimeHome teamHomeResultAway teamAway
Sat 8/13/226:00 PM
Sat 8/13/22 6:00 PM
7:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM
9:00 PM
10:00 PM
10:00 PM
10:30 PM
10:30 PM
Sun 8/14/228:00 PM
Sun 8/14/22 8:00 PM
10:00 PM
10:00 PM
29.Matchday
DateTimeHome teamHomeResultAway teamAway
Tue 8/16/2210:30 PM
Tue 8/16/22 10:30 PM
Wed 8/17/227:30 PM
Wed 8/17/22 7:30 PM
8:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM
9:00 PM
10:00 PM
10:00 PM
30.Matchday
DateTimeHome teamHomeResultAway teamAway
Fri 8/19/2210:00 PM
Fri 8/19/22 10:00 PM
Sat 8/20/226:00 PM
Sat 8/20/22 6:00 PM
7:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM
9:00 PM
10:00 PM
10:00 PM
Sun 8/21/225:30 PM
Sun 8/21/22 5:30 PM
6:00 PM
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
7:00 PM
7:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
8:30 PM
31.Matchday
DateTimeHome teamHomeResultAway teamAway
Fri 8/26/228:00 PM
Fri 8/26/22 8:00 PM
10:00 PM
10:00 PM
Sat 8/27/223:30 PM
Sat 8/27/22 3:30 PM
7:00 PM
7:00 PM
7:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM
8:00 PM
8:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:00 PM
9:00 PM
10:00 PM
10:00 PM
Sun 8/28/224:00 PM
Sun 8/28/22 4:00 PM
7:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM
8:00 PM
32.Matchday
DateTimeHome teamHomeResultAway teamAway
Wed 8/31/227:00 PM
Wed 8/31/22 7:00 PM
7:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM
8:00 PM
8:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:00 PM
9:00 PM
9:30 PM
9:30 PM
33.Matchday
DateTimeHome teamHomeResultAway teamAway
Sat 9/3/223:30 PM
Sat 9/3/22 3:30 PM
5:30 PM
5:30 PM
7:00 PM
7:00 PM
7:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
8:30 PM
Sun 9/4/225:30 PM
Sun 9/4/22 5:30 PM
7:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM
9:00 PM
9:30 PM
9:30 PM
10:30 PM
10:30 PM
34.Matchday
DateTimeHome teamHomeResultAway teamAway
Wed 9/7/228:00 PM
Wed 9/7/22 8:00 PM
Fri 9/9/227:30 PM
Fri 9/9/22 7:30 PM
Sat 9/10/221:00 PM
Sat 9/10/22 1:00 PM
3:30 PM
3:30 PM
6:00 PM
6:00 PM
7:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM
8:00 PM
8:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM
9:30 PM
10:00 PM
10:00 PM
35.Matchday
DateTimeHome teamHomeResultAway teamAway
Tue 9/13/227:30 PM
Tue 9/13/22 7:30 PM
8:00 PM
8:00 PM
8:30 PM
8:30 PM
Wed 9/14/226:00 PM
Wed 9/14/22 6:00 PM
9:15 PM
9:15 PM
10:00 PM
10:00 PM
36.Matchday
DateTimeHome teamHomeResultAway teamAway
Sat 9/17/221:00 PM
Sat 9/17/22 1:00 PM
3:30 PM
3:30 PM
7:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM
8:00 PM
8:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:00 PM
9:00 PM
9:30 PM
9:30 PM
10:00 PM
10:00 PM
10:30 PM
10:30 PM
Sun 9/18/221:00 PM
Sun 9/18/22 1:00 PM
5:00 PM
5:00 PM
10:30 PM
10:30 PM
37.Matchday
DateTimeHome teamHomeResultAway teamAway
Fri 9/30/227:30 PM
Fri 9/30/22 7:30 PM
Sat 10/1/221:00 PM
Sat 10/1/22 1:00 PM
3:30 PM
3:30 PM
5:30 PM
5:30 PM
7:30 PM
7:30 PM
10:00 PM
10:00 PM
10:30 PM
10:30 PM
Sun 10/2/221:00 PM
Sun 10/2/22 1:00 PM
3:00 PM
3:00 PM
5:00 PM
5:00 PM
8:30 PM
8:30 PM